Contact Us

For more information about this program please contact us:

Phone: (936) 245 – 4489

Email:  info@courtneycares.org

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 3266
College Station, TX  77841

Physical Address:
Dick Freeman arena
7802 Turkey Creek Rd.
(FM 2818 at Turkey Creek Rd. between N. Traditions Dr. and “F and B” Rd.)

Contact our staff:

Nancy Krenek, PT, DPT, HPCS, Executive Director, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, Physical Therapist  nancy@courtneycares.org

Donelle Beal, Program Director, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor donelle@courtneycares.org

Priscilla Lightsey, PT, DPT, MA, HPCS, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, Physical Therapist priscilla@courtneycares.org

Callee Dorman, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor   callee@rockride.org

Laura Vann,  PATH Intl. Certified Instructor laura@courtneycares.org

Bob Byrns, PATH Intl. Certified Instructor, PMC Site Manager bbyrns@corps.tamu.edu